ACRPC Board Members

Membership Roster

Richard HeidenMaricopa
Todd RoveyMaricopa
Steve CoesterPinal
Paul "Paco" OllertonPinal
Nathan RoveyYuma, La Paz, Mohave
William WareYuma, La Paz, Mohave
Daniel PachecoPima
Lance OwenCochise
Jay LarsonGraham & Greenlee

The Cotton Research and Protection Council is established and is composed of nine active cotton producers to be appointed by the governor. The members shall be appointed as follows:

 1. Two each who are residents of:

(a) Maricopa county 

(b) Pinal county

(c) The Yuma, La Paz and Mohave counties area 

   2. One each who is a resident of: 

(a) Pima county  

(b) Cochise county 

(c) The Graham and Greenlee counties area 

Make your own site - More here